Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
188 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
July 23, 2020 at 10:00 PM EST
"Easy transaction with gift selection and checkout. The gift wrap option was a Huge plus. Great all around experience!"
~ Julie Crawford
in SC
July 14, 2020 at 12:38 PM EST
"Everything was perfect!"
~ Alix Tew
in SC
July 9, 2020 at 4:15 PM EST
"It was a pleasure shopping with you.
Martha Strait in SC"
~ martha Strait
in SC
July 1, 2020 at 1:10 PM EST
"Easy online shopping. Free gift wrap!"
~ Melissa Daniels
in SC
July 1, 2020 at 12:43 PM EST
"So easy!! Thank you for having online shopping!"
~ Elizabeth Gourdin
in SC
June 24, 2020 at 12:44 PM EST
"The website was easy to use and had a great selection of items."
~ David Savard
in SC
June 16, 2020 at 1:38 PM EST
"Very easy to use and great selection!"
~ Katie McCutchen
in GA
June 9, 2020 at 11:01 PM EST
"The website was very easy to navigate and checkout was smooth and efficient. I enjoyed being able to see the items in the registry to make my selection."
~ KP
in SC
June 9, 2020 at 2:22 PM EST
"Lois helped me and made my shopping experience an excellent one. Thanks so much."
~ Joan Baum
in TN
May 17, 2020 at 2:31 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Very easy to work with, professional, responsive, and organized."
~ Reagan Moseley Holland in SC
April 25, 2020 at 2:44 PM EST
"great. I can't wait to receive my Matouk sheets! I appreciated the assistance provided. great shop for 6 generations 😍"
~ Jane Hemphill, Columbia, SC
in SC
April 24, 2020 at 9:00 AM EST
"Great!"
~ Nancy Johnston
in SC
April 21, 2020 at 5:31 PM EST
"So easy to use. I can't wait to receive my Matouk bed skirt!"
~ Laura Lee Kinney
in SC
April 20, 2020 at 4:43 PM EST
"I was totally amazed at the professionalism from the ladies at The Boutique while ordering online a new baby gift during this unusually hard time. My shout out goes to Missy, who made my ordering a breeze. Plus, lovely items which are not easy to find in this day and time. Thank you!"
~ Lydia Matthews
in SC
April 18, 2020 at 4:40 PM EST
"Very pleased! Thank you!"
~ Doesy Rutledge
in VA
April 12, 2020 at 1:11 PM EST
"Thank you!!"
~ Neyse Barkley
in SC
April 12, 2020 at 1:11 PM EST
"They are Awesome!!"
~ Neyse Barkley
in SC
April 7, 2020 at 4:00 PM EST
"Thank you for making purchasing a wedding gift online so easy!!!"
~ Elizabeth Barnwell
in SC
April 7, 2020 at 3:59 PM EST
"Thank you for such an easy method to purchase wedding gifts!"
~ Elizabeth Barnwell
in SC
Mar. 21, 2020 at 1:36 PM EST
"Thanks so much for helping with my gift giving! You made it delightful!"
~ Molly Young
in SC
Mar. 6, 2020 at 1:04 PM EST
"You all make shopping a breeze!"
~ Gigi Wallace
in SC
Mar. 5, 2020 at 3:06 PM EST
"The web site was very easy to find and to navigate.
Pat Sawyers in SC"
~ Pat Sawyers
in SC
Mar. 5, 2020 at 3:05 PM EST
"The web site was very easy to find and navigate.
Pat Sawyers in SC"
~ Pat Sawyers
in SC
Feb. 28, 2020 at 11:38 AM EST
Wedding picture
"We had so much fun registering here thanks to Lois Anne and the team. They are super friendly, knowledgeable, and will do anything to help you out. The dog is awesome too."
~ Kelly Seger in SC
Feb. 16, 2020 at 1:09 PM EST
"Very easy to navigate the Gift Registry. Was delighted not to have to pay for gift wrapping and delivery, so I could spend more on the gift-giving!"
~ Nancy M
in SC

Next page