VISA MasterCard Amex
Review Us
127 Reviews from Customers / Average: 4.9 out of 5
December 9, 2018 at 9:11 PM EST

"Fabulous store, fabulous service!"
~ Mitzi Ball in SC

December 8, 2018 at 1:08 PM EST

"Easy and quick to navigate!"
~ John Templeton in SC

November 28, 2018 at 10:37 PM EST

"So easy!!!!"
~ Lisa Robbins in NC

November 8, 2018 at 5:37 PM EST

~ Jane Canning in NY

October 3, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

"Since The Boutique is a longtime favorite shop of mine I was thrilled to be able to order online a wedding gift from you because I knew it would be of high quality and support the local economy. Many thanks!"
~ Totsie Moore in SC

September 10, 2018 at 2:47 PM EST

"Very convenient and easy to order. I also love supporting a local shop for a registered couple from far away. Much better experience than a big box store."
~ Allison P in NC

September 7, 2018 at 9:16 PM EST

"Very easy to shop on line and so quick.
Much easier than trying to find a spot to
park downtown. Gift wrap is very nice"
~ Betty C. Wilson in SC

August 13, 2018 at 6:40 AM EST

~ Yvette Dunn in OH

August 8, 2018 at 11:08 AM EST

~ Marianne Coyne in MI

July 16, 2018 at 5:16 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Mary McLean M Goodpasture in SC

June 27, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Caroline Rearden in SC

June 11, 2018 at 4:18 PM EST

~ Mary Wicker in SC

June 11, 2018 at 8:38 AM EST

~ Cameron Crutchfield in GA

June 10, 2018 at 1:46 PM EST

"Awesome selection"
~ -Anna in SC in SC

June 9, 2018 at 3:06 PM EST

"Wonderful selection and delivery."
~ jill @ toronto in ON

June 8, 2018 at 3:46 PM EST

"Great selection. So easy to order online!"
~ Krisi Johnson in SC

June 2, 2018 at 1:25 PM EST

~ Joy in AL

May 20, 2018 at 8:20 PM EST

~ Peter Maybank in SC

May 19, 2018 at 12:59 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Jordan E. Lowery in SC

May 14, 2018 at 2:27 PM EST

~ Katherine Maybank in SC

May 6, 2018 at 12:46 PM EST

~ Elizabeth Baker in SC

May 2, 2018 at 4:15 PM EST

"Love the Boutique! We make a point to visit whenever we are in Charleston."
~ Margaret M Horner in VA

April 30, 2018 at 6:49 PM EST

~ Katherine Smith in NC

April 26, 2018 at 4:49 PM EST

"Most wonderful selection with even better staff to make gift giving so easy! "
~ Kathleen Hagood in SC

April 14, 2018 at 11:04 PM EST

~ Rose Marie Sanders in NC

April 10, 2018 at 3:52 AM EST

~ Kathy Kirkland in AL

April 9, 2018 at 1:05 PM EST

~ Gigi Wallace in SC

April 8, 2018 at 6:15 PM EST

~ Nancy Cann in SC

April 8, 2018 at 2:16 PM EST

~ patricia barrett in SC

April 6, 2018 at 4:24 PM EST

~ Mary Millsap in AR

April 5, 2018 at 12:39 PM EST

"I went on line to buy a wedding gift and your website could not have been easier!
I had the present gift wrapped and checked this off my list!"
~ Charlotte Hartsock in SC

March 31, 2018 at 4:13 PM EST

"Fabulous selection of china and accessories. I think it's time for me to buy a new set!"
~ Martha Freshley in SC

March 23, 2018 at 10:55 PM EST

"Love the staff, love the service, and SO appreciate the quality and beauty of everything in the store. "
~ Joan Harris in TX

March 20, 2018 at 6:34 PM EST

"The Boutique is so unique, the staff is super friendly, and the pieces they carry are beautiful! Would recommend them for wedding registries. "
Wedding picture ~ Sarah Elizabeth Shedd in SC

March 12, 2018 at 2:00 PM EST

~ Mary Killian in NC

March 3, 2018 at 4:51 PM EST

"Great shopping experience. Can’t wait to go back. "
~ Virginia Kuertz in OH

March 1, 2018 at 7:08 PM EST

~ Gina Brumm in IN

February 26, 2018 at 12:38 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Liz Cole in SC

February 17, 2018 at 12:40 PM EST

"Wonderful to work with and beautiful items to choose from!"
Wedding picture ~ Ashley Rigter in SC

February 12, 2018 at 1:48 PM EST

~ Michelle Suhrbier in SC

January 30, 2018 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Samantha Keane in SC

January 26, 2018 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Witt Nicholson in NY

January 23, 2018 at 12:41 PM EST

"Easy to use and fast! Thanks!"
~ Allison Fleischer in SC

January 19, 2018 at 3:28 PM EST

~ Jennifer Goldman in SC

January 17, 2018 at 7:10 PM EST

~ Kim Woollen in SC

December 31, 2017 at 12:41 PM EST

~ Merrie McNair in SC

December 21, 2017 at 9:39 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Sarah Miller in SC

December 14, 2017 at 5:36 PM EST

~ Rachael Altounian in CA

December 12, 2017 at 6:46 PM EST

~ Marnie Kerrison in SC

December 9, 2017 at 2:49 PM EST

~ Pat Turner in SC

December 9, 2017 at 2:48 PM EST

~ Pat Turner in SC

December 9, 2017 at 2:47 PM EST

~ Pat Turner in SC

December 7, 2017 at 2:33 PM EST

~ patricia barrett in SC

November 30, 2017 at 4:18 PM EST

"Seamless process. Thank you for this service."
~ Richard L Roche in SC

November 8, 2017 at 7:25 PM EST

"Definitely recommend the Boutique! They have a variety of items that can be used everyday or for special occasions. I'm from Charleston but living in Texas which I thought would be difficult but they made the process a breeze! - Adair in TX"
Wedding picture ~ Adair Kerrison in TX

November 3, 2017 at 1:51 PM EST

"Getting on line to order a wedding gift was so easy breezy!! "
~ Joyce L. King in SC

October 31, 2017 at 1:30 PM EST

"Effortless! And I was so happy to purchase our nephew’s wedding gift from a local merchant. The bride and groom can pick it up locally just like in the “olden days!” Great wedding gift shopping experience!"
~ Pam Augspurger in SC

October 16, 2017 at 3:28 PM EST

"So easy to do this online & after hours. Thank you !"
~ Margaret Cain in SC

October 15, 2017 at 3:42 PM EST

"Wonderful! I came into the Boutique with a very specific idea of what I wanted in terms of china, while not being especially familiar with specific patterns/manufacturers. I was a bit wary at first, as they did not have what I was looking for in the store, but Lois has access to such a variety through their partnerships, and based on my description, Lois provided a very large selection and found ex.act.ly. what I wanted. And it was even more beautiful than I imagined. Lois is very familiar with her extensive inventory, and had great suggestions for pieces to complement my pattern. Also, it feels so special to walk in and see your pieces on display in the store! Great touch. The postcard system is great too, no lugging around pieces to an fro for exchanges. I am so happy I chose the Boutique!"
Wedding picture ~ Alissa McGuire in SC

October 10, 2017 at 1:25 PM EST

"Thank you for your help with our Wedding Registry! Everything in the store is beautiful! "
Wedding picture ~ Katherine Dantzler in SC

October 10, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

"website was easy to use"
~ David Maybank in SC

October 1, 2017 at 6:11 PM EST

"Easy to use and a pleasure not to have to shop with a chain! Halley Townsend, Aiken"
~ Halley Townsend in SC

September 20, 2017 at 7:44 PM EST

"Your website was easy to use. thanks for the pleasant shopping experience. "
~ Deborah Lockwood in SC

September 9, 2017 at 4:35 PM EST

"First class service, of course! Thanks, Sara:)"
~ sara gouldon in SC

September 4, 2017 at 4:36 PM EST

"Easy - thank you!"
~ carlyn pheil in NC

September 3, 2017 at 9:25 AM EST

"Easy to navigate registry website and incredible customer service! "
Wedding picture ~ Lizzie Hagood in SC

September 2, 2017 at 1:59 PM EST

"Website easy to use!"
~ Linda Spratt in SC

August 9, 2017 at 1:27 PM EST

"Easy to use, great selection etc.
Thumbs up"
~ Jeff Taylor in NC

August 5, 2017 at 1:22 PM EST

~ linda crabbe in SC

July 13, 2017 at 1:57 PM EST

~ nora in SC

July 5, 2017 at 2:23 PM EST

~ Leigh in NC

July 2, 2017 at 3:03 PM EST

"So many incredibly classy, unique, and timeless pieces! The structure of their registry is extremely customer friendly and was a great way to allow us to get what we truly wanted! Thank you so much! "
Wedding picture ~ Brooke in SC

July 1, 2017 at 1:11 PM EST

Wedding picture ~ Jean in SC

June 27, 2017 at 6:18 PM EST

~ Elizabeth in MD

June 24, 2017 at 3:56 PM EST

~ Page in TX

June 22, 2017 at 7:52 PM EST

"Awesome easy to use website along with great in personal in store customer service! "
Wedding picture ~ Julia in SC

June 14, 2017 at 12:32 PM EST

~ Sharon in SC

June 13, 2017 at 3:09 PM EST

~ Kathy in SC

June 13, 2017 at 9:42 AM EST

Wedding picture ~ Alex in SC

June 12, 2017 at 8:20 AM EST

~ Connice in NC

June 12, 2017 at 5:35 AM EST

~ Anastasia in DC

June 9, 2017 at 2:20 PM EST

~ Heather in SC

June 5, 2017 at 3:49 PM EST

~ Beth in GA

June 5, 2017 at 1:40 PM EST

~ Maria in SC

June 5, 2017 at 7:53 AM EST

"Nice website and easy to order from registry.

"
~ Darlene in NC

June 2, 2017 at 2:40 PM EST

"Very easy to order. Lovely items. "
~ Susan in PA

May 26, 2017 at 12:49 PM EST

~ Ellen in SC

May 17, 2017 at 1:53 PM EST

~ Jane in SC

May 6, 2017 at 12:33 PM EST

~ Tony in ON

May 3, 2017 at 4:15 PM EST

"Dg in SC"
~ Wesley in SC

April 30, 2017 at 1:49 PM EST

"I wasn't able to make all of my selections and add them.to.the cart at once. Instead I had to to add each item separately. Otherwise I found the site very easy to navigate.
Thanks,
Missy Ascik"
~ Ann in FL

April 28, 2017 at 8:14 PM EST

"Louis and her team are very knowledgeable. I had a lot of fun picking out items for my registry all around the shop. "
Wedding picture ~ Drew in SC

April 28, 2017 at 3:28 PM EST

~ Margaret in SC

April 27, 2017 at 9:23 AM EST

"Five stars."
~ sally in SC

April 11, 2017 at 12:57 PM EST

"All went well with my order. Ruthie in Charleston"
~ Ruth in SC

March 22, 2017 at 5:19 AM EST

"Easy and convenient"
~ Marie in SC

March 17, 2017 at 4:08 PM EST

" It worked great for me to order from your business. Celia. Laurens SC"
~ Celia in SC

February 26, 2017 at 9:56 AM EST

"Great experience, easy and speedy to check out. Only problem I encountered was that when I clicked on 'gift that are remaining', it showed 'all gifts', even ones where the quota had been met so I hope I didn't duplicate anything."
~ James in SC

February 25, 2017 at 1:59 PM EST

~ TD in SC

February 24, 2017 at 4:30 PM EST

"Great experience for an out of town wedding guest! "
~ Jennifer in NC

February 20, 2017 at 12:39 PM EST

"Outstanding service!"
~ elizabeth in SC

February 20, 2017 at 11:03 AM EST

"So easy and convenient! Thanks Lois!"
~ Jule in SC

February 15, 2017 at 2:19 PM EST

"Excellent! "
~ Ellen in SC

February 14, 2017 at 4:17 PM EST

~ Cheryl in GA

February 13, 2017 at 10:49 PM EST

~ Susan in KY

February 12, 2017 at 1:24 PM EST

~ Pendy in GA

February 11, 2017 at 2:01 PM EST

~ patricia in SC

February 10, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

~ ANNE in SC

February 9, 2017 at 1:00 PM EST

~ Deborah in VA

February 8, 2017 at 12:35 PM EST

~ Isabel in VA

February 6, 2017 at 12:47 PM EST

~ Calvine in NY

February 3, 2017 at 5:02 PM EST

~ Calvine in NY

January 30, 2017 at 10:06 PM EST

"The owner was so helpful in walking me through my registry - I had a good idea of what I already wanted and then we knocked it out and she showed me all my options! Fabulous store!



"
Wedding picture ~ Rosalyn in SC

January 24, 2017 at 4:12 PM EST

~ mary in SC

January 24, 2017 at 1:03 PM EST

~ Jule in SC

January 19, 2017 at 1:19 PM EST

"Such an easy online shopping experience!"
~ Elizabeth in VA

January 16, 2017 at 5:09 PM EST

~ Bennett in SC

January 5, 2017 at 12:53 PM EST

""Easy as pie""
~ Susan in VA

December 31, 2016 at 10:11 AM EST

~ Richard in MA

November 22, 2016 at 1:29 PM EST

~ Richard in MA

November 3, 2016 at 8:34 AM EST

~ Margaret in SC

October 19, 2016 at 1:50 PM EST

~ graham in SC

October 12, 2016 at 1:59 PM EST

~ Jane in SC

October 10, 2016 at 12:34 PM EST

"Customer service was wonderful! Very Helpful!
"
~ Ross in PA

October 1, 2016 at 2:28 PM EST

"Wonderful experience!!"
~ Ferdinan in SC

September 29, 2016 at 12:35 PM EST

"Great job! Easy to use online ordering! Gift arrived as promised!"
~ Ken in NC

September 22, 2016 at 3:17 PM EST

"Thank you - very easy!"
~ Alberta in SC

Your Review


Can't read this text?
Refresh text by clicking here